The EHC Team

Our friendly and resourceful staff.

We’re here to help both career seekers and employers every step of the way.

Resource Advisors

Pat Stewart

Resource Advisor

pstewart@employmenthelp.org

Rose Davidson - Employment Help Centre

Rose Davidson

Resource Advisor

rdavidson@employmenthelp.org

Debbie Watson - Employment Help Centre

Debra-Ann Watson

Administrative Support Specialist

dwatson@employmenthelp.org

Employment Advisors

Kathy Glodziak

Employment Advisor

kglodziak@employmenthelp.org

Linda Cage

Employment Advisor

lcage@employmenthelp.org

Madison Rudzinski - Employment Help Centre

Madison Rudzinski

Employment Advisor

mrudzinski@employmenthelp.org

Nicole Saddler - Employment Help Centre

Nicole Saddler

Employment Advisor

nsaddler@employmenthelp.org

Steven Hodges - Employment Help Centre

Steven Hodge

Employment Advisor

shodge@employmenthelp.org

Job Developers

Lindsay Cairns

Job Developer

lcairns@employmenthelp.org

Joan Popowich - Employment Help Centre

Joan Popowich

Job Developer

jpopowich@employmenthelp.org

Meg Yoder - Employment Help Centre

Meg Yoder

Job Developer

myoder@employmenthelp.org

Coordinators

Adrian Burlacu - Employment Help Centre

Adrian Burlacu

Financial Coordinator

aburlacu@employmenthelp.org

Management

Paul Robertson

Executive Director

probertson@employmenthelp.org

Graham Schaefer

Operations Manager

gschaefer@employmenthelp.org

Faith Lowe

Manager of Employment Programs and Services

flowe@employmenthelp.org