The EHC Team

Our friendly and resourceful staff.

We’re here to help both career seekers and employers every step of the way.

Resource Advisors

Jennifer Rose-Smith

Resource Advisor / Team Lead
Grimsby

jrose@employmenthelp.org

Pat Stewart

Resource Advisor
Beamsville

pstewart@employmenthelp.org

Kim Fretz

Resource Advisor
Smithville

kfretz@employmenthelp.org

Employment Advisors

Diane Farrell

Employment Advisor / Team Lead
Beamsville

dfarrell@employmenthelp.org

Kathy Glodziak

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

kglodziak@employmenthelp.org

Linda Cage

Employment Advisor
Beamsville

lcage@employmenthelp.org

Alissa Jambrovic

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

ajambrovic@employmenthelp.org

Chris McCrum

Employment Advisor
Smithville

cmccrum@employmenthelp.org

Becky Van Mil

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

bvan-mil@employmenthelp.org

Job Developers

Kristen Butryn

Job Developer / Team Lead
Grimsby

kbutryn@employmenthelp.org

Karen Cake

Job Developer
Beamsville

kcake@employmenthelp.org

Lindsay Cairns

Job Developer
Grimsby

lcairns@employmenthelp.org

Paul Robertson

Job Developer
Smithville

probertson@employmenthelp.org

Terra Lynn Idzenga

Job Developer
Beamsville

tidzenga@employmenthelp.org

Coordinators

Tanya Huelin

Youth Job Connection Coordinator
Beamsville

thuelin@employmenthelp.org

Erin Riseing

Community Gardens Coordinator
Beamsville

eriseing@employmenthelp.org

Adrian Burlacu - Employment Help Centre

Adrian Burlacu

Financial Coordinator
Beamsville

aburlacu@employmenthelp.org

Management

Gary Bruce

Executive Director
Beamsville

gbruce@employmenthelp.org

Graham Schaefer

Operations Manager
Beamsville

gschaefer@employmenthelp.org

Faith Lowe

Manager of Employment Programs and Services
Grimsby
flowe@employmenthelp.org

This Employment Ontario service is funded by the Ontario government. The views expressed on this website are the views of the Employment Help Centre and do not necessarily reflect those of the Ministry.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Send this to a friend