The EHC Team

Our friendly and resourceful staff.

We’re here to help both career seekers and employers every step of the way.

Resource Advisors

Jenn Rose-Smith - Resource Advisor Team Leader

Jennifer Rose-Smith

Resource Advisor / Team Lead
Grimsby

jrose@employmenthelp.org

Linda Cage - Resource Advisor

Linda Cage

Resource Advisor
Grimsby

lcage@employmenthelp.org

Pat Stewart - Resource Advisor

Pat Stewart

Resource Advisor
Beamsville

pstewart@employmenthelp.org

Kim Fretz - Resource Advisor

Kim Fretz

Resource Advisor
Smithville

kfretz@employmenthelp.org

Amy Dancer - Resource Advisor

Amy Dancer

Resource Advisor
Beamsville

adancer@employmenthelp.org

Employment Advisors

Diane Farrell - Employment Advisor

Diane Farrell

Employment Advisor / Team Lead
Grimsby

dfarrell@employmenthelp.org

Kathy Glodziak - Employment Advisor

Kathy Glodziak

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

kglodziak@employmenthelp.org

Carlee Green - Employment Advisor

Carlee Travis

Employment Advisor
Beamsville

ctravis@employmenthelp.org

Alissa Jambrovic - Employment Advisor

Alissa Jambrovic

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

ajambrovic@employmenthelp.org

Chris McCrum - Employment Advisor

Chris McCrum

Employment Advisor
Smithville

cmccrum@employmenthelp.org

Becky Van Mil

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

bvanmil@employmenthelp.org

Job Developers

Kristen Montgomery - Job Developer Team Leader

Kristen Butryn

Job Developer / Team Lead
Grimsby

kbutryn@employmenthelp.org

Karen Cake - Job Developer

Karen Cake

Job Developer
Beamsville

kcake@employmenthelp.org

Tanya Huelin - Job Developer

Tanya Huelin

Youth Job Connection Coordinator
Beamsville

thuelin@employmenthelp.org

Lindsay Sinodinos - Job Developer

Lindsay Cairns

Job Developer
Grimsby

lcairns@employmenthelp.org

Paul Robertson - Job Developer

Paul Robertson

Job Developer
Smithville

probertson@employmenthelp.org

Terra Lynn Idzenga - Job Developer

Terra Lynn Idzenga

Job Developer
Beamsville

tidzenga@employmenthelp.org

Administrative

Adrian Burlacu - Financial Coordinator

Adrian Burlacu

Financial Coordinator
Beamsville

aburlacu@employmenthelp.org

Tizianna Villella - Human Resources Coordinator

Tizianna Villella

Human Resources Coordinator
Beamsville

tvillella@employmenthelp.org

Erin Riseing - Community Gardens Coordinator

Erin Riseing

Community Gardens Coordinator
Beamsville

eriseing@employmenthelp.org

Management

Gary Bruce - Manager of Employment Programs and Services

Gary Bruce

Executive Director
Beamsville

gbruce@employmenthelp.org

Graham Schaefer - Manager of Operations

Graham Schaefer

Operations Manager
Grimsby

gschaefer@employmenthelp.org

Faith Lowe - Manager of Employment Programs and Services

Faith Lowe

Manager of Employment Programs and Services
Beamsville

flowe@employmenthelp.org

Send this to a friend