The EHC Team

Our friendly and resourceful staff.

We’re here to help both career seekers and employers every step of the way.

Resource Advisors

Jennifer Rose-Smith

Resource Advisor / Team Lead
Grimsby

jrose@employmenthelp.org

Pat Stewart

Resource Advisor
Beamsville

pstewart@employmenthelp.org

Kim Fretz

Resource Advisor
Smithville

kfretz@employmenthelp.org

Employment Advisors

Diane Farrell

Employment Advisor / Team Lead
Grimsby

dfarrell@employmenthelp.org

Kathy Glodziak

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

kglodziak@employmenthelp.org

Linda Cage

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

lcage@employmenthelp.org

Alissa Jambrovic

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

ajambrovic@employmenthelp.org

Chris McCrum

Employment Advisor
Smithville

cmccrum@employmenthelp.org

Becky Van Mil

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

bvan-mil@employmenthelp.org

Job Developers

Kristen Butryn

Job Developer / Team Lead
Grimsby

kbutryn@employmenthelp.org

Karen Cake

Job Developer
Beamsville

kcake@employmenthelp.org

Lindsay Cairns

Job Developer
Grimsby

lcairns@employmenthelp.org

Paul Robertson

Job Developer
Smithville

probertson@employmenthelp.org

Terra Lynn Idzenga

Job Developer
Beamsville

tidzenga@employmenthelp.org

Coordinators

Tanya Huelin

Youth Job Connection Coordinator
Beamsville

thuelin@employmenthelp.org

Erin Riseing

Community Gardens Coordinator
Beamsville

eriseing@employmenthelp.org

Adrian Burlacu - Employment Help Centre

Adrian Burlacu

Financial Coordinator
Beamsville

aburlacu@employmenthelp.org

Ashley Marceau - Employment Help Centre

Ashley Marceau

Human Resources Coordinator
Beamsville

amarceau@employmenthelp.org

Management

Gary Bruce

Executive Director
Beamsville

gbruce@employmenthelp.org

Graham Schaefer

Operations Manager
Grimsby

gschaefer@employmenthelp.org

Faith Lowe

Manager of Employment Programs and Services
Beamsville

flowe@employmenthelp.org

Send this to a friend