The EHC Team

Our friendly and resourceful staff.

We’re here to help both career seekers and employers every step of the way.

Resource Advisors

Pat Stewart

Resource Advisor
Beamsville

pstewart@employmenthelp.org

Kim Fretz

Resource Advisor
Smithville

kfretz@employmenthelp.org

Rose Davidson

Resource Advisor
Grimsby

rdavidson@employmenthelp.org

Employment Advisors

Alissa Jambrovic

Employment Advisor / Team Lead
Grimsby

ajambrovic@employmenthelp.org

Kathy Glodziak

Employment Advisor
Grimsby

kglodziak@employmenthelp.org

Linda Cage

Employment Advisor
Beamsville

lcage@employmenthelp.org

Chris McCrum

Employment Advisor
Smithville

cmccrum@employmenthelp.org

Sandra Turner

Sandra Turner

Employment Advisor
Smithville

sturner@employmenthelp.org

Job Developers

Paul Robertson

Job Developer / Team Lead
Grimsby

probertson@employmenthelp.org

Karen Cake

Job Developer
Beamsville

kcake@employmenthelp.org

Lindsay Cairns

Job Developer
Smithville

lcairns@employmenthelp.org

Joan Popowich - Employment Help Centre

Joan Popowich

Job Developer
Beamsville

jpopowich@employmenthelp.org

Coordinators

Adrian Burlacu - Employment Help Centre

Adrian Burlacu

Financial Coordinator
Beamsville

aburlacu@employmenthelp.org

Management

Gary Bruce

Executive Director
Beamsville

gbruce@employmenthelp.org

Graham Schaefer

Operations Manager
Beamsville

gschaefer@employmenthelp.org

Faith Lowe

Manager of Employment Programs and Services
Grimsby
flowe@employmenthelp.org